Gabbi supports iPhones running iOS 9.0 or later, and Android devices running Lollipop 5.0 or later.
Users on Gabbi accounts can be locked, and all of their historical activity will be retained. Locked users don’t count toward the total number of users covered.
When a user checks in, Gabbi records the time and location of the check-in. Gabbi only displays macro location data (country), not specific location data.
Only the company’s account administrators can see employee activity.
Yes, upon request your users’ data is available for you to download for thirty days after your subscription expires. After thirty days your users’ data is not available.
No. There is no limited on how often you can export user data.
You can upload a .csv file to the bulk upload feature on the “Users” page. Follow the directions on screen, or contact us for a template .csv file to use.
All subscriptions are billed on an annual basis. Cancellations take effect at the next annual billing period. For example, if an account is cancelled after six months, you will still have access for the next six months, at the end of which the subscription will not be renewed. No refund will be issued for cancellations.